Fleetwood Mac released an EP called Extended Play on Tuesday.  It is exclusively available on iTunes.

There are four songs on EP.  Three are new.  Lindsey Buckingham wrote Sad Angel, It Takes Time, and Miss Fantasy.  The other song comes from Buckingham and Stevie Nicks' Buckingham Nicks days.  It is the Nicks' written Without You.

The band has not released new music since 2003's Say You Will album.

Fleetwood Mac is currently on tour.  They will perform in Charlotte at the Time Warner Cable Arena on June 24th.