Eric Clapton will release a collection of some of his favorite songs on March 12th.  It is called Old Sock and includes 10 covers of various artists and two new songs.  The two new songs are Gotta Get Over and Every Little Thing.

The entire album is streaming on the Wall Street Journal's Speakeasy blog.  Click here to hear it.

Clapton will perform at Charlotte's Time Warner Cable Arena on April 2nd.

Old Sock Tracklisting

1.  Further on Down the Road
2.  Angel
3.  The Folks Who Live on the Hill
4.  Gotta Get Over
5.  Till Your Well Runs Dry
6.  All of Me 
7.  Born to Lose
8.  Still Got the Blues
9.  Goodnight Irene
10.  Your One and Only Man
11.  Every Little Thing
12.  Our Love is Here to Stay