Closings and Delays Around Charlotte

6 pm Monday, Dec. 10th update

Charlotte Mecklenburg and Union County schools will be on a 2-hour delay Tuesday, December 11th. 

Cabarrus, Catawba, Irdell-Statesville, Lincoln and Rowan County Schools will be closed on Tuesday, December 11th. 

4:30 pm Sunday, Dec. 9th update

Mecklenburg, Fort Mill, Cabarrus, Cleveland, Avery, Burke, Caldwell, Lincoln, Gaston, Watauga, Iredell-Statesville, Hickory, Alexander, and Kannapolis County schools will be closed Monday. 

Click here to see a full list of closures around the Charlotte metro area.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content